My Beshy Sam

20130708-021436.jpg

To one of the most surreal person I have met in my life, to the friend I can count on no matter what, the one i know who will push me to do anything as long as I am happy, to the one who truly understands, to the one who will never judge me for being practically OA, moody and jaded, A HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU BESH! who would have thought we came this far as friends?. We started rough but came out strong! These past few years were insanely all whirlwind and you were part of my triumphs and defeats, as well as yours.

May your heart’s desires come true one day and with chasing dreams, I know you will get them all soon! You deserve all the best of best! I LOVE YOU with all of me. You’re practically stuck with me so bear with that.

I Miss you! let’s kick some ass together, SOON! LETZDODIZ BITCH!! Lol. Bisous xx

20130708-021449.jpg

About vanessaruthchan

Hard on the outside, soft and nurturing on the inside. Believes in one true God and having One True Love :) Fun to be with. Loves to try new things. Quiet unless excited or tensed. Has reputation. Easily consoled. Honest. Concerned about people’s feelings. Tactful. Friendly. Approachable. Emotional temperamental and unpredictable. Moody. Witty and sparkly. Spazzy at times. Not revengeful. Forgiving but never forgets. Dislikes nonsensical and unnecessary things. Caring and loving. Treats others equally. Strong sense of sympathy. Wary and sharp. Judges people through observations. Hardworking. Loves to be alone. Waits for friends. Never looks for friends. Not aggressive unless provoked. Loves to be loved. Easily hurt but takes long to recover. Believes in chance encounters and stolen moments.

Posted on July 8, 2013, in PERSONAL and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

