Love through the Years

20131220-231201.jpg

True love really do exist in this universe. I don’t need to search far enough for it is already in our home.
Eversince I gained conscious thoughts on how cruel the world is out there, my parents always remind me that LOVE is still the answer to all the questions in this world. That glow my Mother has, that touch my father does when He holds my mother’s hands and hold her close from time to time, those smirks they could only understand, those stares of pure bliss are priceless moments I have seen eversince I have lived. And this photo could best describe the love they have shared all throughout these years. It may not have been perfect but it have been just the BEST… The BEST of what two worlds could offer. My Dad giving my Mom his ultimate loyalty and my Mom giving her ultimate treasure, her heart.🙂 Thank You Lord for my blessings. I may not have all the finest things in life nor traveled the world (yet), but all I know at the end of the day I just wanted to be home with these two.

About vanessaruthchan

Hard on the outside, soft and nurturing on the inside. Believes in one true God and having One True Love :) Fun to be with. Loves to try new things. Quiet unless excited or tensed. Has reputation. Easily consoled. Honest. Concerned about people’s feelings. Tactful. Friendly. Approachable. Emotional temperamental and unpredictable. Moody. Witty and sparkly. Spazzy at times. Not revengeful. Forgiving but never forgets. Dislikes nonsensical and unnecessary things. Caring and loving. Treats others equally. Strong sense of sympathy. Wary and sharp. Judges people through observations. Hardworking. Loves to be alone. Waits for friends. Never looks for friends. Not aggressive unless provoked. Loves to be loved. Easily hurt but takes long to recover. Believes in chance encounters and stolen moments.

Posted on December 20, 2013, in EVENTS, INSPIRING, LOVE, PERSONAL. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

