THE MOST AMAZING VIDEO OF ALL TIME!

It has been my life long dream to travel the world and see the beauty of God through my eyes! I have tried my application as a flight attendant for almost five years for different airlines but sad to say luck was not on my side. When I saw this video a few days ago, I couldn’t help but be excited about life again!

As I have always believed in the power of law of attraction, I will consciously practice to shout to the universe that “I WILL TRAVEL THE WORLD” — EAT.SLEEP.RAVE.REPEAT. LOL.

I COULDN’T WAIT TO SEE THE BEAUTY OF THE WORLD THROUGH MY EYES… IT IS NEVER TO LATE TO DREAM!😉

MUCH LOVE,
V xxxxx

Posted on May 14, 2014, in EVENTS, INSPIRING, PERSONAL and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

